Reading-Tree_Promo-Widget-3-Col-Tall-01.jpg

READING TREE AT CHS FIELD

Join us before EVERY Sunday home game for Reading Tree with a Saints player and a local author or illustrator.

  • 3:30 pm CHS Field Gates Open
  • 4:00 pm Meet Fan Services representative at Section 101 Concourse (top of stairs near the Treasure Island Terrace Ship)
  • 4:10 pm Reading Tree program begins on the field
  • 4:30 pm Reading Tree program ends and parents meet children at Section 101 Concourse (top of stairs near the Treasure Island Terrace Ship)

2020 Reading Tree Dates:
Sunday, May 24
Sunday, June 7
Sunday, June 21
Sunday, June 28
Sunday, July 5
Sunday, July 19
Sunday, August 2
Sunday, August 9
Sunday, August 23
Sunday, August 30
*Authors to be determined

READING TREE AT SAINT PAUL PUBLIC LIBRARIES

The St. Paul Saints in conjunction with St. Paul Public Libraries are bringing their Reading Tree series on the road and to a library near you. The Saints will bring along some special guests, such as Mudonna, a Saints player, and a local children's book author. 

The Reading Tree series will go early June through August 2020 on the select Saurdays. To learn more about the Saint Paul Public Library, please visit at sppl.org
*
Dates and library locations are yet to be determined for 2020.

Rice Street Library (1011 Rice Street)

Dates to be Determined

Rice Street Library Website

Arlington Hills Community Center (1200 Payne Ave)

George Latimer Central Library

Dates to be Determined

Visit George Latimer Central Library